Just a quick intro!

Hi! Kimpodia here! This is my first blog post ever and it’s pretty exciting to have a blog. In addition, I’m starting a YouTube channel, too. So we’ll see how this goes. Hopefully, everything will work out and I’ll be able to communicate with anyone willing to watch/read!

I guess I should start off with an introduction of myself. I’m 17 years old and,¬† uhm, what else do I say? I’m a Canadian, but at heart I’m 100% Asian. I adore Asians. Reverse racist of me, hey? I like to do my hair and makeup, even though it takes me forever. I love clothes and want to be rich someday so that I can buy tons of cute outfits and shoes. God, I love shoes.
All in all, I’m just your average girl.

So, if you’re reading this, thank you! And I hope that you continue to read my blog, or watch my videos on YouTube.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Random

Leave a Reply

