Damn you, food!

I love food. Who doesn’t love food? It’s so. friggen. good. Unless, of course, it’s bad.

This week I have been eating SO MUCH. It’s insane. As soon as I get home from school, I start eating and I don’t really stop until I’m sleeping. What a fat ass, hey? There’s just so much snack food around me that it’s impossible not to keep eating. I just don’t have the will power!

Maybe I should start cooking actual meals, since my mom never cooks anything for me. I had to stop doing it before because I didn’t have the money to keep buying ingredients… I still don’t have the money to buy ingredients, but I suppose I could find a way around that. Cooking is just so much effort sometimes. But food = ♥.

Anyways, I’m not too sure why I’ve been eating so much lately. Maybe I’m going through a growth spurt. Around the waist. Also known as getting fat.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

