Why are so many good girls single?

I would like to know what exactly goes on in the mind of a boy. Because it seems like they never really realize that there are a ton of nice girls around that they could be dating, but instead they choose bitches. It makes absolutely no sense to me.

Maybe it’s because I’m one of those neglected girls that this makes me so angry. I mean, come on! There is nothing wrong with me, thank you very much. It’s not like I’m ugly, or mean, or lesbian, or any other form of male deterrent. I don’t get it. Why am I still single? Really.

I feel like I have some kind of pheromone that makes boys decide that I’m not worth the effort, or something. Or they just lead me on. And if I try to start any sort of romantic interaction with a guy, I get shot down and shoved into the Friend Zone. I’m just not relationship material, I guess. Which is pretty depressing.

You know it’s sad when you’re only 17 years old and you’ve already given up on the male gender.

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Why are so many good girls single?

  1. You have to remember that girls mature much quicker than boys… they’re still trying to catch up to realize the gem that you truly are! Take this time to love yourself =)

Leave a Reply

