Do you know what starts tomorrow?!

Do you know what starts tomorrow? Can you take a guess?

…Ready?!

ADVENT CALENDARS! Yeeeeuh! I have no idea why I am so excited, but I am! Who doesn’t want to get a piece of chocolate everyday? That is apart from lactose intolerants and people on diets.

But the start of December means that Christmas is almost here… I only have about 7 cards made and no presents at all. Oh and I have a $2 budget for approximately 15 people. Mother fucker. I may just have to pick up a few more shifts on the street corner. And it’s so cold outside… sigh.

Also, in December I’ll be starting two 30 day challenges. Yes, 2 of them. I did make a poll a few days back and only 2 people voted… ahaha! Hey, it’s better than none! So thank you to those 2 voters. I appreciate you! Anyways, I decided that I would do what they voted for: different makeup each day with pictures and daily vlogs.

In addition, I have a bunch of other things that I need to do this month. Apply for university, find a job, buy a nice dress, finish sewing what I started in the summer, actually start exercising, etc etc. December is going to be a busy, busy month.

So, if I start slacking a little bit with the blog or videos, I’m sorry! But don’t say I didn’t warn you… I promise I will do my best to keep updating as often as I can!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

