Alpha Kenny Body with my Mom!

My first vlog for the 30 day challenge! It isn’t really so much a vlog as a random video, but I feel like it counts anyways. I think I’ll be changing this challenge to a video a day as opposed to a vlog a day because, honestly, my life isn’t interesting enough to warrant making a vlog per day. So they’ll be random videos or rants or really whatever strikes my fancy that day.

I don’t know why I find making people say “Alpha Kenny Body” so funny. Actually that’s a lie. I find it funny because I’m immature and a pervert at heart~ It’s like my goal to make everyone I know, who doesn’t know what it is, say it on camera. What a good aspiration, hey?

Leave a comment

Filed under Vlogs

Leave a Reply

