Beginning of my Makeup Challenge!

This is going to be a lot harder than I had originally anticipated! Thinking of different ways to wear makeup is hard! I mean, if I had a bazillion different products and tools, maybe it would be a breeze. But since I have limited supplies, and I am too poor to buy anything new, this is going to be a toughy. Not that I’m complaining or anything. It wouldn’t exactly be a challenge if it was easy, would it?

For some weird reason, my camera wasn’t picking up the blue… I guess I’ll have to super layer it on next time in order for it to show up. Damn technology.

So, just for a visual tally, today I wore:

  • Blue eyeshadow
  • Black liner
  • White liner (lower rims)
  • Mascara
  • Cover up and face powder

Tomorrow I’ll try making it so that you can actually see what is going on with my makeup. I was going to take a full face shot, but it just wasn’t working for me. I guess my face wasn’t in a very photogenic mood. Does that ever happen to you?

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

One response to “Beginning of my Makeup Challenge!

  1. Pingback: Makeup Challenge: Day 7 « The Life of Kimpo

Leave a Reply

