Vlog #5, but day #4… confusing, I know.

This is also from yesterday. I went  over to my friend Bailey’s house and we ended up having a Harry Potter night. I love love love Harry Potter so very much. I would love to go to Hogwarts. In fact, I am convinced that my letter got lost in the mail. For 6 consecutive years.

I also continued on my quest to make all of my friends/family say “Alpha Kenny Body” on camera. If this appears on every single video, I am sorry. It’s just that it makes me laugh every time… Immaturity.

On a different note, I think that I won’t be able to keep making videos on consecutive days. It’s really time consuming and I also want to be able to take my time instead of rushing things. A good video > a bad video. So, if I don’t post them for a while that’s the reason. I never said that it had to be 30 consecutive days!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Random, Vlogs

Leave a Reply

