Makeup Challenge: Day 9

Today’s make up was kind of spontaneous. Usually I’ll plan what I’m going to wear the night before, but I completely passed out last night… Which means I didn’t really know what was going to happen today, since I am always in a big rush in the mornings and deciding what to put on takes me a while. So, I decided, “who cares?” and just randomly grabbed some eye shadows and there we go.

I ended up grabbing this weird salmon-y, beige-y, orange-y, skin color-y shade and a brown-purple duo. I think I’ve only wore the weird color once or twice before, so it was strange to be using it. It’s such a strange shade that I never bother to use it, but I think that it looked pretty good with the purple. How about you?

What I wore:

  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • mascara
  • weird color, purple, and white eye shadows
  • black gel liner
Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

