Makeup Challenge: Days 11 and 12

Left: Day 11 Right: Day 12

I was just not having a good weekend in terms of taking pictures of myself. Blah. Whatever, the point is the makeup not my weird looking face, haha!

Usually I wouldn’t wear lipstick on a day where I was just staying home, but my friend lent me some lipstick and I couldn’t not use it. Whenever I have something new I just need to use it immediately. Besides, I have to give it back tomorrow and today was my last chance to use it. =)

What I wore:

  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • blush
  • lipstick (day 12 only)
Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

