Makeup Challenge: Day 13

I love days where I don’t wear my gel eyeliner. It means that there isn’t any risk of smudging and I don’t have to spend forever taking makeup off at night. Today was one od those days where I just let my liner have a break (even though I love it to death).

For some reason, I thought my camera was getting better at picking up colors and stuff, which doesn’t really make sense since it’s not like my camera can improve itself… Anyways, since it sucks so bad, it’s kind of hard to see the differences between this look and some of the other ones I’ve done. Boo! I promise that they’re different, it’s just that you can’t see it in the picture. Sigh.

What I wore:

  • brown and white eyes shadows
  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • bronzer
  • black, and blue glitter, mascara

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

