Makeup Challenge: Day 14

Woo! We’ve hit the 2 week mark!

Today I had another mini makeup crisis, where I didn’t know what to wear or what colors would go well together. Sigh. I suffered a bit of senile dementia this morning and I completely blanked out on what I’d worn previously… So, I am hoping with all of my heart that I haven’t done this before. I don’t think I have, but I honestly can’t remember!

(My camera still sucks, I know) I was bummed because I wanted to wear liner today, but I didn’t have enough time to put it on. Being a girl is so hard~

What I wore:

  • cover up, powder
  • highlighter
  • blush
  • white and rust colored shadows
  • white liner
  • mascara
Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

