Makeup Challenge: Days 19 and 20

Day 19:


So I forgot to take my usual full face picture… fail. I thought I took one, but when I went to look today there wasn’t one there. WTF?! I must have deleted it by accident or something. /sigh.

What I wore:

  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • brown cream eye shadow
  • black stick liner
  • mascara

Day 20

To make up for forgetting to take a full face yesterday, I took 2 today. ahaha! I am on a quest to become a camwhore. But, in all honesty, I am so bad at it! I don’t know what it is about my facial expressions that look so gross on camera. They look perfectly fine irl, I promise!

I originally intended to do some weird, more intense make up than what I usually wear. But that ended up looking like shit, so I just did something more regular. Fail? So tomorrow I will reattempt to so something completely different with my face!

What I wore:

  • white, rust, and gold eye shadows
  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • mascara
  • white liner
Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

