Makeup Challenge: Days 26 and 27

Day 26


I hope you guys had a great boxing day and got lots of things at cheap prices! I, unfortunately didn’t get to go shopping since I got dragged to an event with my step-family. /sigh. I can barely stand doing things with my own family, let alone with a bunch of people who I barely know.

What I wore:

  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • mascara
  • black stick liner (I lost my gel one somewhere in my room :< )
  • light and dark brown eye shadows (I know you can’t really tell. fack you, camera!)
  • highlighter

Day 27


The hat I’m wearing is my new favorite piece of winter clothing. It’s so cute! And it’s one of those things that you can wear with practically any outfit. Also, it was only 5 dollars! I adore it.

What I wore:

  • sage, light green, gold, brown and white eye shadows
  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • mascara

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

