Makeup Challenge: Day 29

Does my room not look like a giant shithole? So ghetto lah! But I do enjoy my Harry Potter wall decorations~ Eye heart hairy ♥

What I wore:

  • cover up, foundation, and powder
  • brown, bronze, and white eye shadows
  • black gel liner (I finally found it!!)
  • blush
  • mascara

OMG tomorrow is the last day…! I don’t know whether to be excited or now, haha! I think I’m gonna do something extreme, so you better be ready!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

