Holiday Haul!

Since I haven’t made a video in forever, I decided to make a quick little vid of what I got for Christmas, on Boxing Day, and just over the span of the holiday season. I always like seeing what other people got, so I thought I’d share my gifts with you.

Have a great New Years Eve everyone! Stay safe, have fun, and, like I said before, take lots of pictures! Even if you’re just going over to a friend’s house, like me, instead of a party. It’s all about the memories!

1 Comment

Filed under Vlogs

One response to “Holiday Haul!

  1. Pingback: New Years! (and camwhoring) | The Life of Kimpo

Leave a Reply

