Makeup Challenge: Day 30

I wanted to wear something that was different from my usual look, yet wearable for tonight since it’s New Years Eve and, honestly, I am too lazy to take off and reapply makeup for day and night. So my solution was this super cat eye thing. It’s kind of like the double winged liner I did, but with only one.

What I wore:

  • cover up, foundation, powder
  • white, brown, bronze, and salmon eye shadows
  • bronzer
  • blush
  • mascara
  • black gel liner
  • black pencil liner

And so my makeup challenge is finally done! Hurray! It was pretty challenging, but it was also a lot of fun and made me think of different ways to wear the same thing.

I hope you guys enjoyed following along~ And, if you’re super depressed that I won’t be showing off my makeup anymore, I will still be doing posts whenever I feel like my makeup looks especially good so look forward to that! ♥

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Makeup

Leave a Reply

