Taylor Swift and Jake Gyllenhaal broke up!

So who else is happy they split up?! I know, I know it’s a sad thing for both of them, blah blah blah. But have you seen Jake Gyllenhaal?

His is just too freaking attractive! And if he was going to date an underage girl, it should be me! ahaha! Just kidding.

But seriously, it kills me when Jake Gyllenhaal is dating people. I know I don’t have a chance in hell with him because:
a. he’s famous
b. he lives in the States
and c. ew. age difference. I am NOT pulling a Hugh Hefner and fiance type of relationship off, ever.

Is he not just the best looking thing ever? I have such a school girl crush on him~

Personally, my favorite movie with him in it would have to be… Brokeback Mountain!

P.s. if you’re homophobic just stop reading. And grow up. It’s 2011, which means it’s time to actually accept gay people. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THEM.

If you haven’t seen it, go watch it! Yes it’s a slow kind of movie, but it’s so heartbreaking and awesome. Plus, hello eye candy.

This is probably going to sound weird as fuck, but I have this bromance fetish. I think they’re just the cutest things ever. And a gay relationship is pretty much like an amped up bromance, am I right? Therefore, this movie is one big AWESOME for me, hahha!

Kyaaaaaa! I die every time I see the Heath-Jake love. Gah. Too cute.

The only part of the movie I didn’t like was when Jake Gyllehaal had a mustache. Ew. Ew. Ew. It’s either scruffy or clean shaven. No ‘stache for me.

Anyways, I totally got off topic. In short, hurrah! Jake Gyllenhaal is single. I still have no chance with him. And you should watch Brokeback.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

