Does anyone else do this?!

I was daydreaming (instead of studying for diploma like I should be… god, I am going to regret this tomorrow) and I realized that I always have the same kind of storyline going on in my brain. I always imagine what my life would be like if I dated any guy in my acquaintance. Even if he’s just a friend, dating someone, or just some random I see.

I guess it’s just fun to picture what my life would be like with them… Like, I don’t intend to date them or anything I just find it fun to imagine~ Is that creepy, or what?

So I was wondering, does anyone else do this? Or am I just some giant weirdo-perv?

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

