Just some updaaaaates!

So much happened today! I am beyond psyched to get accepted into university. I tweeted about it, I faceboooked about it, and now I’m blogging about it… People probably want me to STFU, but I’m not gonna! At least not for today~

Also, William is now 5! I feel like I’m getting so old… Like I don’t even remember any of his other birthdays~ senile dementia FTL! He’s getting towards that age where he’s going to stop being cute and start becoming all boy-ish. Guess I’ll have to live it up while I can.

Don’t forget to vote for which day you’d prefer my YT videos to come out on. And if you have anything you wanna hear my opinion on, comment and I’ll see what I can do!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Vlogs

Leave a Reply

