Elaborating on songs that spell words

In case you were wondering what exactly prompted my previous post about songs that spell words, it was this song. (I was going to embed the video, but it wouldn’t play that way. So, yeah.) (I also know the lyrics are kind of like WTF, but whatever la. It’s music, ok? Doesn’t need to make sense)

If you follow me on Twitter, you’ll know that I’ve been hardcore fan girling over the Korean group BigBang. And now this song’s spelling part is stuck in my head. And it has been stuck there allllllllllllllllllll day.

G.H.E.T.T.O E.L.E.C.T.R.O!

P.S. go listen to K-Pop it’s awesome!
P.P.S. G-Dragon and Seung Ri are toooooooooooooooooooo hot. Kyaaaaa que more fangirling~

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

