kuro no kaminoke

A bunch of random photos from after I dyed my hair! I’m digging the black~ Even though I love my natural hair color, I think it’ll be a long time before I got back to it. I’m thinking blonde/light brown for the next time I dye. What do you think?

1. Side ponies are my new fave. They’re so much more chic than just a regular center pony tail, yeah?

2. I was at some lingerie / bathing suit store cause bfrench93 needed a new swim suit. She’s going to Galapagos over Spring Break… lucky bitch!

3. Stuffed animals are sooooo cute! I wanna collection of them so that when I’m old and #foreveralone I can pretend they’re my friends.

4. Went shopping in Chinatown. I love going there, even though downtown is so sketch. I made the circle scarf fyi!

5.

6. I don’t really know what exactly I was trying to do here… be posh? chic? cool? wtf la. At least my nails are painted nicely~

7.


8. I MADE A HAIR BOW! I am ridiculously proud of this! Super cute right? It made me feel like Minnie Mouse or something. Black hair = cute overload la.

Maybe I’ll make a hair tutorial on the hair bow. What do you think?

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Camwhoring, Pictures

2 responses to “kuro no kaminoke

  1. bfrench93

    I’m subscribing to you! And I am one lucky bitch!

Leave a Reply

