Fortune Tellers

So on the weekend, I went to go and get my fortune told. I had a lot of fun and it was really informative, but first of all I just have to say… it’s expensive as fuck! Like there were some packages that were like $100+

Do people really need life counseling THAT badly? It’s like if you have no friends, you could buy some with that money. If you’re ugly, you could buy a shitload of makeup with that money. If you’re single, you could buy a mail order with that money.

Anyways, I got the cheapest package thing ’cause I’m ghetto liddat. And I’m 17. It’s not like I’m going through some huge crisis that requires an in depth fortune telling. So I got my Tarot Cards done and my palm read.

I don’t really want to give the world a huge description about my future or w/e, but I just have one thing to tell (and I think it’s pretty damn exciting) . . .

wait for it. . .

I WON’T BE #FOREVERALONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I was unreasonably excited when the fortune man told me that! But I don’t really want to hope too much or anything because he probably misread or something and he really meant to say that I’ll always be single.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Random

Leave a Reply

